Lawrence Ryan Investigation Reviews

Best Reviewed Private Investigation Firm in Chicago, IL

Lawrence Ryan Investigations, Inc. review summary

5on Google,Jul 28, 2020

Nancy

I chose to use Lawrence Ryan Investigations, Inc. for private process services based on others recommendations I saw on-line and I wasn't disappointed. Brad Weaver was very helpful and very easy to work with. He kept me updated and responded quickly to my emails. Great service for a great value. I was totally satisfied and will definitely use them if I need service in the Chicago area again.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2020

katrina

Accomplished my goal in 24 hrs. Hard working and very nice people.


5on Thumbtack,Jul 10, 2020

Michelle

Quick response and very professional.



5on Thumbtack,May 21, 2020

Sarah

Brad is quick to respond and professional.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2020

Shawn

Brad was great! Understands all my needs and more, very grateful!


5on Thumbtack,Apr 03, 2020

Jeff

Not finished with services yet. So far,.. everything I expected, . And then some. 🙂


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

John

Brad was professional, responsive and prompt with all our interactions. He provided sound advise and took the time to explain all aspects of the company's job skill set and cost structure. His pricing was very competitive. He helped resolve a difficult situation with speed and provided some good insight. He is also a good listener. I would use his services again.


5on BBB,Mar 19, 2020

John

Brad was professional, responsive and prompt with all our interactions. He provided sound advise and took the time to explain all aspects of the company's job skill set and cost structure. His pricing was very competitive. He helped resolve a difficult situation with speed and provided some good insight. He is also a good listener. I would use Lawrence Ryan Investigations, Inc services again.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2020

Carlos

Brad is very professional! I called him to get some footage from my neighbor and it was the last day the footage was available and he told me that “ we are going make it happen “ thanks to that footage he collected I won my case! I will contact Brad if I ever need him again



5on Thumbtack,Feb 18, 2020

Charles

Very prompt and friendly. Gave me just what I needed. A company you can trust!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 08, 2020

Melissa

Awesome guy.. Brad is great at what he did... I called and most people were overpriced.. Brad was most affordable..and I most definitely got my monies worth.. i got way more than what i expected.. i was so anxious.. extremely professional, determined, and yes i will work with them if and when i need to .. but and it was very quick and i mean quick to get the background check too.. NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL!!! Thanks Brad, your awesome..


5on Thumbtack,Feb 08, 2020

Beka

Brad was very helpful and completed what was needed quickly. Thank you so much!



Uncommon Approach to Private Investigations

The best licensed private detective agency is available to solve your problem fast and accurately.

Call to learn your options.

BBB Accredited Business

Thumbtack Top Pro