Lawrence Ryan Investigations

Private Investigator Reviews

Check out our latest reviews from top sites like Google, Facebook, Thumbtack, and more.

Lawrence Ryan Investigations, Inc. review summary

5  108
4  
3  
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Thumbtack,May 21, 2020

Sarah

Brad is quick to respond and professional.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2020

Shawn

Brad was great! Understands all my needs and more, very grateful!


5on Thumbtack,Apr 03, 2020

Jeff

Not finished with services yet. So far,.. everything I expected, . And then some. 🙂


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

John

Brad was professional, responsive and prompt with all our interactions. He provided sound advise and took the time to explain all aspects of the company's job skill set and cost structure. His pricing was very competitive. He helped resolve a difficult situation with speed and provided some good insight. He is also a good listener. I would use his services again.


5on BBB,Mar 19, 2020

John

Brad was professional, responsive and prompt with all our interactions. He provided sound advise and took the time to explain all aspects of the company's job skill set and cost structure. His pricing was very competitive. He helped resolve a difficult situation with speed and provided some good insight. He is also a good listener. I would use Lawrence Ryan Investigations, Inc services again.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2020

Carlos

Brad is very professional! I called him to get some footage from my neighbor and it was the last day the footage was available and he told me that “ we are going make it happen “ thanks to that footage he collected I won my case! I will contact Brad if I ever need him again



5on Thumbtack,Feb 18, 2020

Charles

Very prompt and friendly. Gave me just what I needed. A company you can trust!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 08, 2020

Melissa

Awesome guy.. Brad is great at what he did... I called and most people were overpriced.. Brad was most affordable..and I most definitely got my monies worth.. i got way more than what i expected.. i was so anxious.. extremely professional, determined, and yes i will work with them if and when i need to .. but and it was very quick and i mean quick to get the background check too.. NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL!!! Thanks Brad, your awesome..


5on Thumbtack,Feb 08, 2020

Beka

Brad was very helpful and completed what was needed quickly. Thank you so much!




5on BBB,Jan 31, 2020

Mark

This firm is outstanding. Thorough, timely and reasonable. If you deeper insights, they are very capable.


5on Thumbtack,Jan 21, 2020

Debbie

Very helpful! Will definitely utilize him in the future!



5on Google,Dec 31, 2019

mohamed

Perfect service, found someone, sheriff couldn't. I highly appreciate for that.


5on Thumbtack,Dec 17, 2019

Russell

I was needing background information for a friend and I tried a couple sources. Im glad I spoke with Brad. He was up front about what I could expect to receive. When he delivered the reports, he was able to locate more info than I was expecting. Very happy. Highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 09, 2019

Carla

I cant say enough how pleased I was with the services provided. Brad was excellent, professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I would highly reccomend Lawrence Ryan Investigations. Thanks Brad!!!


5on Thumbtack,Dec 04, 2019

Jessica

I needed a background check for someone I was hiring to help in my home. I'm very happy with the report I was given as it included a substantial amount of details that gave me confidence I was hiring the right person. Thank you.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2019

Jim

I was doing due diligence for a business investment and I needed information I was not finding online. A friend recommended hiring an investigator. Im glad I connected with the team at Lawrence Ryan. I was surprised with the amount of data they provided. Very happy with my results.




5on BBB,Oct 30, 2019

Nancylee

Promptness, attentiveness, empathy, guidance and value are all words that describe the Lawrence Ryan firm. We were so fortunate to find this firm to help us through an emotional journey that came with a very happy ending!


5on BBB,Oct 12, 2019

sam,

Brad went above and beyond to get the job done -highly recommended!!!


5on BirdEye,Oct 12, 2019

Sam

Job well done. Brad wend above and beyond to deliver summons. Highly recommended.


5on BBB,Aug 18, 2019

Jay

I needed a process server to serve court documents to someone and came across LRI. The defendant has been making every effort to avoid contact/service so it was a particularly tricky one. Luckily, Brad, the COO at LRI was very persistent and made sure we were able to get the documents successfully served. Along the way, Brad provided regular and timely updates on the status, which helped provide some peace of mind for a situation that's been quite frustrating for me. Huge thanks to Brad and the team at LRI, I'd highly recommend them for any of your process serving needs!


5on BBB,Aug 18, 2019

Jay

I needed a process server to deliver some documents for me and came across LRI. The person I was serving had been trying to evade any means of contact/service, and it proved difficult as LRI had trouble pinning him down. Luckily, ***** the COO at LRI was very persistent and ensured that the defendant was successfully served. **** provided updates along the process which helped provide some peace of mind. I'd definitely recommend **** and the team at LRI for any process service needs you may have!


5on Thumbtack,Jul 27, 2019

Taylor

THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING. I literally lost every thing I own in a comedy of errors. Brad replied to my request within the hour and cracked the case in 12. He could not have been more helpful, and at a time when my normal optimistic outlook on the goodness of most humans was in question, he showed me that most of us are helpful at heart. He took the time to walk me through how to get my stuff back and how a horrible scenario is going to play out just fine eventually. Brad - I truly can’t thank you enough. You’re one of the good guys.


5on BBB,Jul 16, 2019

Hotze Runkle

Very responsive and has a quick turn around. Great work! A pleasure to work with!


5on BBB,Jul 14, 2019

Linda

Lawrence Ryan Investigations, Inc. was the second company hired, but it should have been the first and only. I was seeking answers for an overwhelming situation for which I did not know where to begin. I needed an independent source to assist. There was integrity and professionalism that lead to much needed answers. Equally important to the integrity and professionalism was the compassionate and humane response. In a vulnerable situation, a person also needs that the information be handled and delivered with dignity and compassion