Lawrence Ryan Investigations

Private Investigator Reviews

Check out our latest reviews from top sites like Google, Facebook, Thumbtack, and more.

Lawrence Ryan Investigations, Inc. review summary

5  92
4  
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 09, 2019

Carla

I cant say enough how pleased I was with the services provided. Brad was excellent, professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I would highly reccomend Lawrence Ryan Investigations. Thanks Brad!!!


5on Thumbtack,Dec 04, 2019

Jessica

I needed a background check for someone I was hiring to help in my home. I'm very happy with the report I was given as it included a substantial amount of details that gave me confidence I was hiring the right person. Thank you.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2019

Jim

I was doing due diligence for a business investment and I needed information I was not finding online. A friend recommended hiring an investigator. Im glad I connected with the team at Lawrence Ryan. I was surprised with the amount of data they provided. Very happy with my results.




5on BBB,Oct 30, 2019

Nancylee

Promptness, attentiveness, empathy, guidance and value are all words that describe the Lawrence Ryan firm. We were so fortunate to find this firm to help us through an emotional journey that came with a very happy ending!


5on BBB,Oct 12, 2019

sam,

Brad went above and beyond to get the job done -highly recommended!!!


5on BirdEye,Oct 12, 2019

Sam

Job well done. Brad wend above and beyond to deliver summons. Highly recommended.


5on BBB,Aug 18, 2019

Jay

I needed a process server to serve court documents to someone and came across LRI. The defendant has been making every effort to avoid contact/service so it was a particularly tricky one. Luckily, Brad, the COO at LRI was very persistent and made sure we were able to get the documents successfully served. Along the way, Brad provided regular and timely updates on the status, which helped provide some peace of mind for a situation that's been quite frustrating for me. Huge thanks to Brad and the team at LRI, I'd highly recommend them for any of your process serving needs!


5on BBB,Aug 18, 2019

Jay

I needed a process server to deliver some documents for me and came across LRI. The person I was serving had been trying to evade any means of contact/service, and it proved difficult as LRI had trouble pinning him down. Luckily, ***** the COO at LRI was very persistent and ensured that the defendant was successfully served. **** provided updates along the process which helped provide some peace of mind. I'd definitely recommend **** and the team at LRI for any process service needs you may have!


5on Thumbtack,Jul 27, 2019

Taylor

THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING. I literally lost every thing I own in a comedy of errors. Brad replied to my request within the hour and cracked the case in 12. He could not have been more helpful, and at a time when my normal optimistic outlook on the goodness of most humans was in question, he showed me that most of us are helpful at heart. He took the time to walk me through how to get my stuff back and how a horrible scenario is going to play out just fine eventually. Brad - I truly can’t thank you enough. You’re one of the good guys.


5on BBB,Jul 16, 2019

Hotze Runkle

Very responsive and has a quick turn around. Great work! A pleasure to work with!


5on BBB,Jul 14, 2019

Linda

Lawrence Ryan Investigations, Inc. was the second company hired, but it should have been the first and only. I was seeking answers for an overwhelming situation for which I did not know where to begin. I needed an independent source to assist. There was integrity and professionalism that lead to much needed answers. Equally important to the integrity and professionalism was the compassionate and humane response. In a vulnerable situation, a person also needs that the information be handled and delivered with dignity and compassion


5on BBB,Jul 04, 2019

JohnC

Extremely professional and well organized. Highly recommend.


5on BBB,Jul 02, 2019

Ahmed

Brad is an excellent PI. I had gone to a different PI before hand and frankly i wish i went to Lawrence Ryan investigations firsts. He has been nothing but helpful and went the extra mile to help me with what i requested. Very resourceful and considerate. Definitely would recommend to anyone who needs a private investigator.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2019

Kay

Look no further. Professional service and fast. I reached out to them on a Thursday, the individual was served that very same weekend. Brad went above and beyond for me and I appreciate it. Highly recommended!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2019

Kay

Look no further. Professional service and fast. I reached out to them on a Thursday, the individual was served that very same weekend. Brad went above and beyond for me and I appreciate it. Highly recommended!


5on Thumbtack,Jun 08, 2019

Janice

I worked with Brad at Lawrence|Ryan Investigations. He responded quickly and we discussed the way forward. He was patient at answering all my questions. He was quick to act and very professional. He has helped me with security issues and is very thorough. I would absolutely hired Lawrence/Ryan Investigations again.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 22, 2019

Krista

Conscientious and determined, highly recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 22, 2019

Kathy

Highly recommended! Hard-working group!


5on Google,May 14, 2019

Gerald W.

I recently had an individual in the Chicago area served. I contacted four process servers, and this was the only one to contact me back. Glad they did, as they were fast and professional. They had the individual served within a day of the initiation of the service, and they let me know immediately when service occurred. The process was completed entirely online through email, including the delivery of the summons and documents to be served, making the process quick and efficient. Payment of the fee was handled online as well, never had to pick up the phone. All-in-all, could not ask for a better experience. Great work.


5on Google,May 02, 2019

joseph

Brad is an expert in his career He will get the job done from the first attempt He has his tricks and ways to get a hold of who ever you need to be served and serve him/her


5on Google,Apr 26, 2019

Janet

Incredibly fast service and very helpful. Very pleased with their service.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2019

Peter

Immediate response from Brad. I contacted them late morning for some work I needed done that evening and they made it happen, I was in constant communication throughout the investigation and very pleased with the efforts and sensible, common sense, drama free approach to my situation. It was a big help. Give Brad a call and talk to him about your situation. Highly recommended


5on BBB,Feb 19, 2019

JD

Extremely thorough and competent. Very helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services.


5on Google,Dec 19, 2018

Jeremy

This investigative company was awesome! Brad handled my case and was very informative, very available, and made decisions that I was very comfortable with at a very affordable price. I would highly recommend to anyone.


5on BBB,Dec 19, 2018

Jeremy

Brad did an amazing job handling my case. He listened carefully to what I needed, was very informative, and executed the investigation with precision at a very affordable price. I would highly recommend to anyone.


5on BBB,Nov 21, 2018

Paul

LRI and Brad Weaver did a great job for me as a Special Process Server. They were able to locate my former tenants and serve them under very difficult circumstances. They are responsive, fast, smart and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended!


5on Google,Nov 15, 2018

Chris

Very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone. prompt with great communication and worked hard to accommodate my requests. 5 stars all the way.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 15, 2018

Samantha Taylor

Very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone. prompt with great communication and worked hard to accommodate my requests. 5 stars all the way.